Plant Time-lapse

Time-lapse photography of Plant : Videos & Techniques

bloomin, sunflower, bees, oil

Sunflower Plant Time Lapse Blooming

Leave a comment

My favourite time-lapse! So beautiful !

Author :

Time-lapse : 48 hours -> 25 seconds (fasten 6912x)

A time-lapse scripted : Scary Movie Atmosphere

I really appreciate this time-lapse because the author adds a zoom effect on it really smooth. I feel like there is a scenario, a kind of suspense. The general light inspire something really dark. It goes very well with the sunflower.
I deplore that the closing is not as dynamic as the opening. Also, I do not know if it is my computer or youtube, but the first seconds are always a bit blur. So I would advice to the author few seconds of a fixed image (the first frame).

In fact it corresponds to the result I want to achieve but I may need several years…!

Author: Ben

After 5 years of SAP consulting in south of France, I now live in Vienna, Austria. From there I offer consulting services in France and I am learning German. Please feel free to contact me if you want to exchange informations.

Leave a Reply

